Category Archives: Nyitólapra

Here is the latest CR&DALL Site Digest for 02/04/20

Az aktuális CR&DALL honlap hír-válogatása: https://us7.campaign-archive.com/?e=71570b58f7&u=6006287ada4a4e8ac881f6843&id=679e568743

PASCAL International Observatory Site Digest for 31/03/20

A PASCAL honlap válogatása: https://us2.campaign-archive.com/?e=9f46982f08&u=ea43bac87ac57ae423e8456e7&id=d2f90ac6f0

[epale newsletter] Online education and digital skills

A legújabb EPALE hírlevél: https://epale.ec.europa.eu/en/newsletters/online-education-and-digital-skills

[L&W] Latest news on European research in learning and work – April 2020

A L&W Newsletter 2020 áprilisi száma: https://wifogatehome.files.wordpress.com/2020/04/lw-newsletter-april-2020.pdf

INVITATION TO PARTICIPATE: PIMA Webinar #2 Adult Learning and Education (ALE), Climate Crises and COVID-19: Critical Reflections from Australia

INVITATION TO PARTICIPATE: PIMA Webinar #2 Adult Learning and Education (ALE), Climate Crises and COVID-19: Critical Reflections from Australia
This will be led by a panel of Australian adult educators, scholars, and activists – Jenny Macaffer, Jim Falk and Robbie Guevara.  ‘Thought pieces’ recently published in Bulletin No. 29 by Jim and Jenny will form a starting point for discussion.   For anyone not able to be ‘in the webinar’ at the time, written questions or reflections will be welcome. The webinar will be recorded and a summary of the discussion will be carried in the next Bulletin.
Date: 08 Apr 2020 Time: Melbourne 4 pm; Singapore 2 pm; Mumbai 11.30 am; Cape Town 8 am; Germany 8 am; Vancouver 11 pm (7 April) ZOOM link https://zoom.us/j/6767054688

Webinar on Smart Data on 31 March 2020 – info and link to register

Dear colleagues,

We would like to share with the opportunity to participate in an online webinar on the use of Smart Data organised in the framework of the
Erasmus+ project Generation Data. Please find attached more information.

The activity will be held on Tuesday, 31 March, starting at 14:30
Central European Time.

You can register in advance at this link:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_D4M6GlJyQj25j8T6W2MnGw

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing
information about joining the webinar.

Please feel free to share this information with other people that you
think might be interested in it.

Here is the latest CR&DALL Site Digest for 19/03/20

A CR&DALL honlap aktuális hírei: https://us7.campaign-archive.com/?e=71570b58f7&u=6006287ada4a4e8ac881f6843&id=083812544d

PASCAL International Observatory Site Digest for 20/03/20

A PASCAL Int.  Observatory aktuális honlap válogatása: https://us2.campaign-archive.com/?e=9f46982f08&u=ea43bac87ac57ae423e8456e7&id=8313123610

UNESCO publication on Facilitating Flexible Learning

Here is the latest CR&DALL Site Digest for 12/03/20

A CR&DALL aktuális honlap-hírválogatása: https://us7.campaign-archive.com/?e=71570b58f7&u=6006287ada4a4e8ac881f6843&id=1748507230