16. MELLearN Lifelong Learning konferencia elhalasztása

Tisztelt Érdeklődő!

AZ ELTE Rektori vezetésének kérése alapján ezúton tájékoztatom, hogy az ELTE Pedagógiai és Pszichológiai Karán  2020. április 29. időponttal tervezett 16. MELLearN Lifelong Learning Konferencia a fennálló egészségügyi és járványügyi helyzet okán elrendelt megelőzési intézkedések okán elhalasztásra kerül!

A konferenciát tervezetten új időpontban, minden valószínűséggel 2020. őszén rendezi meg a MELLearN Egyesület és a vendéglátó ELTE PPK.

A konferencia új időponthoz kapcsolódó programjának és regisztrációjának részleteiről honlapunkon és e-mail-ben nyújtunk tájékoztatást a későbbiekben!

Megértését és segítő együttműködését köszönöm!

2020. március 12.

Dr. habil Németh Balázs

egyetemi docens – MELLearN ügyvezető elnök

eucen – UPCEA – AAACE joint on-line Webinar: University Lifelong Learning 4.§ – Meghívó

Az eucen + UPCEA + AAACE on-line Webinar meghívója:

Téma: How to survive in critical times? University Lifelong Learning 4.0

Időpont: 2020. május 28. (csüt.) 15:00 – 18:00 CET

Részletek itt: http://www.eucen.eu/images/posts/seminaracross_announcement+call4contributions_v1-2.pdf

Here is the latest CR&DALL Site Digest for 02/04/20

Az aktuális CR&DALL honlap hír-válogatása: https://us7.campaign-archive.com/?e=71570b58f7&u=6006287ada4a4e8ac881f6843&id=679e568743

PASCAL International Observatory Site Digest for 31/03/20

A PASCAL honlap válogatása: https://us2.campaign-archive.com/?e=9f46982f08&u=ea43bac87ac57ae423e8456e7&id=d2f90ac6f0

[epale newsletter] Online education and digital skills

A legújabb EPALE hírlevél: https://epale.ec.europa.eu/en/newsletters/online-education-and-digital-skills

[L&W] Latest news on European research in learning and work – April 2020

A L&W Newsletter 2020 áprilisi száma: https://wifogatehome.files.wordpress.com/2020/04/lw-newsletter-april-2020.pdf

INVITATION TO PARTICIPATE: PIMA Webinar #2 Adult Learning and Education (ALE), Climate Crises and COVID-19: Critical Reflections from Australia

INVITATION TO PARTICIPATE: PIMA Webinar #2 Adult Learning and Education (ALE), Climate Crises and COVID-19: Critical Reflections from Australia
This will be led by a panel of Australian adult educators, scholars, and activists – Jenny Macaffer, Jim Falk and Robbie Guevara.  ‘Thought pieces’ recently published in Bulletin No. 29 by Jim and Jenny will form a starting point for discussion.   For anyone not able to be ‘in the webinar’ at the time, written questions or reflections will be welcome. The webinar will be recorded and a summary of the discussion will be carried in the next Bulletin.
Date: 08 Apr 2020 Time: Melbourne 4 pm; Singapore 2 pm; Mumbai 11.30 am; Cape Town 8 am; Germany 8 am; Vancouver 11 pm (7 April) ZOOM link https://zoom.us/j/6767054688

Webinar on Smart Data on 31 March 2020 – info and link to register

Dear colleagues,

We would like to share with the opportunity to participate in an online webinar on the use of Smart Data organised in the framework of the
Erasmus+ project Generation Data. Please find attached more information.

The activity will be held on Tuesday, 31 March, starting at 14:30
Central European Time.

You can register in advance at this link:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_D4M6GlJyQj25j8T6W2MnGw

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing
information about joining the webinar.

Please feel free to share this information with other people that you
think might be interested in it.

Here is the latest CR&DALL Site Digest for 19/03/20

A CR&DALL honlap aktuális hírei: https://us7.campaign-archive.com/?e=71570b58f7&u=6006287ada4a4e8ac881f6843&id=083812544d

PASCAL International Observatory Site Digest for 20/03/20

A PASCAL Int.  Observatory aktuális honlap válogatása: https://us2.campaign-archive.com/?e=9f46982f08&u=ea43bac87ac57ae423e8456e7&id=8313123610

UNESCO publication on Facilitating Flexible Learning